Geschäftsleitung

Pic
Geschäftsführer
RA Christoph René Holler

Telefon: 09287 - 808 - 20
Holler@keramverband.de

Pic
Sekretariat
Monika Spörl

Telefon: 09287 - 808 - 21
Spoerl@keramverband.de

Pic
Auszubildender
Christoph Stockhammer

Telefon: 09287 - 808 - 21
Stockhammer@keramverband.de

Fachabteilungen

Pic
Technik / Normung / Europa
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Martin Hartmann

Telefon: 09287 - 808 - 42
Hartmann@keramverband.de





Pic
Rechts- u. Sozialabteilung
Peer Scholz Rechtsanwalt (Syndikusrechtsanwalt)

Telefon: 09287 - 808 - 30
Scholz@keramverband.de

Sekretariat
Susan Kiessling
Telefon: 09287 - 808 - 31
Kiessling@keramverband.de

Service

Pic
Statistik
Elke Bär

Telefon: 09287 - 808 - 34
Baer@keramverband.de

Pic
Zentrale Dienste
Ingrid Hobiger

Telefon: 09287 - 808 - 29
Hobiger@keramverband.de